Contact Us

2017-18 Executive Committee
President – Barb Rasmussen
Vice-President – Oksana Bilas-Oxman
Secretary – Nina Deschene
Treasurer – Nataliya Dvorak

Have Questions or Comments?  Please send us an email and we will respond within 48 hours.


Follow us on Facebook!

So excited for these kids! They were at Access Communication this morning taping for a multicultural program called National Highway to a Harmonious Canada. Will post details once we know when it will air. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

It's going to be a ghoul time ! Get your tickets before they become scarce ! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

A big thank you to everyone who donated, sorted and drove for our bottle drive today ! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Recent Comments